Reviews | TemperaturePro Houston, Richmond & Santa Fe, TX

TemperaturePro Houston Customer Testimonials & Reviews

TemperaturePro HoustonWe have an average rating of 4.93 from 230 reviews

Show reviews with
All 4 4.5 5

Showing 43 reviews

Dec 13, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

These guys are the best. Alex was on time, professional, knowledgeable, informative but personal. He explained everything he did and why he did it. Gave us a full report in a very reasonable amount of time. These guys are the greatest. 5 stars very time.

Dec 09, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Overall good- nice techs, honest, recommend them to others

Dec 06, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Robert P.Robert P.

very knowlagable and proffesinal

Nov 22, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston
Richard H.Richard H.

Chris Barley was extremely professional, competent & helpful!

Nov 22, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Kurush A.Kurush A.

Good Service! This was the first time I worked with TemperaturePro Fort Bend and I had a great experience with them. I had an easy time making an appointment with them. They sent out a technician to do a routine maintenance on my air conditioning unit. The technician that came out was professional and easy to work with. I would use them again in the future and recommend them to others.

Nov 21, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
John K.John K.

Absolutely outstanding service! From start to finish I could not have asked for better professionalism. They came in, did the work, cleaned up afterwards, and made sure we were comfortable before they left. They were very reasonable for the work that they did! 😀

Nov 16, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Nov 11, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Hopefully, we won't have any more issues but, you can bet I will be referring you to my clients!

Nov 11, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Excellent professional service. Immediately found the issue with my AC. Would highly recommend!

Nov 11, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Mark C.Mark C.

This place is phenomenal!!!! My husband tried his hardest to fix the problem himself. After 4 days of no AC, he finally let me call them!! They had the problem fixed within an hour or so!!! Extremely friendly and were so patient with me!!! Definitely made this pregnant momma happy!!! As much as we hope we don’t have any more issues any time soon, we know who to call!!

Nov 09, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston
Larissa AnselLarissa Ansel

This place is phenomenal!!!! My husband tried his hardest to fix the problem himself. After 4 days of no AC, he finally let me call them!! They had the problem fixed within an hour or so!!! Extremely friendly and were so patient with me!!! Definitely made this pregnant momma happy!!! As much as we hope we don’t have any more issues any time soon, we know who to call!!

Nov 09, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston
Larissa AnselLarissa Ansel

Nov 06, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Very professional service. It is evident that Joseph will do what is necessary to provide a professional service. They are my new “go-to” AC company. 5 star company!

Nov 01, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Central Air Conditioner Tune-Up Excellent service. I was thrilled to find out that TemperaturePro is a local family-owned business. They did a thorough inspection on our ac unit and took the time to go through their notes and give me a maintenance timeline and tips going forward. The unit is only a year old (we'd just bought the house) so there wasn't much maintenance to be done, but I feel a lot more confident going forward.

Oct 30, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston
mohawkinsmohawkins

,,,,,,,,,,,,

Oct 29, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Michelle O.Michelle O.

We called them out earlier this year. It was hot and the AC was out. They came out on a Sunday and got it fixed! Very professional. They now do our yearly check-ups

Oct 27, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Todd and his team are top notch. I love that they explain everything as they go. Very good communication throughout the entire process. On time. Clean. Professional. Courteous. Very impressed. I highly recommend temperature pro.

Oct 26, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Mike C.Mike C.

very good customer service

Oct 24, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston
Joe C.Joe C.

Joseph and His team fixed the AC problem quickly and efficiently! I highly recommend this company for their professionalism.

Oct 24, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Great service

Oct 18, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Chasity K.Chasity K.

We had an excellent experience with Joseph and his company. He is easy to work with - he communicates well, is trustworthy and dependable. Delivered as promised. We would use them again for our air conditioning needs.

Oct 14, 2017
TemperaturePro SE Houston

Personable, thorough, explained clearly

Oct 13, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Lynne W.Lynne W.

They showed up earlier than expected but eventually I got over it.

Oct 10, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Jessie H.Jessie H.

Great Experience. My first experience with TemperaturePro Fort Bend was great and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others. It was easy to make an appointment and it was great that were able to make it out to my home promptly. I had them do a repair on my air conditioning unit, the technician was totally efficient and a good fellow. I am happy with the job he did and will be using them again in the future.

Oct 09, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
John F.John F.

The representative who came to give the estimate was very professional and knowledgeable. Repairs were made in a orderly and timely manner. Everything was done exactly the way it was explained to me.

Oct 06, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Lakeshia B.Lakeshia B.

They Fixed My AC Unit. TemperaturePro does air conditioning service for me. I bought this house in June and they were servicing the unit when I bought it, so I just stuck with them. Recently, one of my AC units wasn't working right. The guy came out first thing the next morning and now it's working! What else could I ask for? Their prices seem competitive. I have the head guy's cell number, so I just call him directly when I need help and he takes care of me.

Sep 27, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Gary B.Gary B.

He was very honest. He could have taken advantage of me because of my lack of knowledge with A/C units but he didn't. I appreciate his honesty.

Sep 09, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Ebony M.Ebony M.

Brandon did a great job.great technician fast service

Sep 09, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX

Great Experience Overall. I was very happy that I had the chance to work with TemperaturePro Fort Bend. I thought that although the pricing for the service was a little bit expensive (but maybe it's the going rate these days), I was still quite happy with the results that I got. The staff serviced the air conditioning unit and it was important that I was able to get everything working again. I am still happy with how hard they worked and I would recommend them based on the great service that I received. Thanks for the hard work!

Sep 08, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Jaison J.Jaison J.

They came out and did a very good job. Very responsive and informative and stayed in communication with me.

Sep 07, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Mike M.Mike M.

Very responsive and explained all the work needed.

Aug 31, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
a homeownera homeowner

Great company and staff.

Aug 22, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Jim M.Jim M.

love the personal turch

Aug 22, 2017
TemperaturePro of Fort Bend
Iyke N.Iyke N.

I had been worried about my a/c going out for a while and I wanted a second opinion before I purchased a new one. I wasn't sure about the previous company I used. I got an honest assessment from Temperature Pro and he even fixed the capacitor for free. What a great guy! Honesty is rare these days and it's refreshing to meet people who are not praying on others' ignorance. I highly recommend Temperature Pro and when I need anything else they will be the only company I trust.

Aug 20, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Ywante C.Ywante C.

After signing the contract with them, they arrived the next day and completed the job in about 4 hours. They also offered a finance program that enables me to pay the project off interest free.

Jul 10, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Don E.Don E.

The work crew turned up on time, they were courteous and cleaned up before the left.

Jul 04, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Christopher L.Christopher L.

Excellent customer service. Jackie came to my home more prepared than any other company I had bid on the project. He was the only salesman who was not high pressure and was able to negotiate on the price. Installers showed up on-time and worked quickly while keeping me apprised of all the details. Very clean, couldn?t tell they had been there after the job was complete. Jackie, Jordan, and the team from Temp Pro were outstanding and I?ve already told people about them. I won?t use anyone else in the future.

Jun 28, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Valerie B.Valerie B.

Jackie was my sales rep, he was very efficient in getting the help that I needed.....When I needed additional Richard came out to validate the situation.....I am very please with my results.....Houston is one hot place......

Jun 14, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Deloras P.Deloras P.

Jackie the manager was very knowledgeable, he did a great job, on top of every need that I wanted.

Jun 13, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX

Service Tech did an excellent job of finding the problem, explaining it, showing it and fixing it.

Jun 12, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX
Tony P.Tony P.

They did it in a timely manner, very friendly, they cleaned up, and followed up after the job was done. Great guys and I felt very comfortable!

Jun 05, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX

The tech was very friendly and knowledgeable of what they were doing. Helped me and very customer oriented.

Jun 05, 2017
TemperaturePro of Houston NW - Houston, TX

Request A FREE Quote

Like this page?

Share it with your friends!